Sarfarosh (1999) – Aamir Khan – Sonali Bendre – Naseeruddin Shah | Full Movie2:39:15


ACP Ajay Rathore (Aamir Khan) is transferred to Mumbai to eliminate a terrorist nexus that is causing havoc in the country. Ajay with the help of his subordinates, Salim (Mukesh Rishi) and Yadav, decide to foil the terror plot. Will he be able to do so? John Matthew Matthan won the Filmfare Critics Award for Best Movie.

Be Sociable, Share!